© Association Terra America, 2021 - All rights reserved. Legal notices of the site.

This site is published by the Terra America association :

Headquarters of the association: 5, rue de l'Enclos du port - 56100 LORIENT
Contact Email: contact@terramerica.fr

Host :

This site is hosted by WordPress

Concept and production:

Exclusive production: Association Terra America

Design: association Terra America and François Denis for illustrations

The photos of Fanny Adam and Henri-Jacques Citroën are signed by Arnaud de Buyzer.

The publication director is Fanny ADAM, in her capacity as President of the Terra America association.

Intellectual property and rights of use :

Fanny Adam is the owner of the content of this website which she has uploaded.

The content of this site is protected by literary and artistic property, the Berne Convention and the intellectual property code, Book I.

Use of this site expresses your consent to the terms of use. If you do not agree to these terms, please refrain from using this site. The content of this site (in particular data, information, illustrations, etc.) is protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Any reproduction or total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever, without express authorization, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

Consequently, the user of the site is prohibited from:

Any total or partial reproduction of logos, images, scripts, HTML code, meta tags made from elements of the site without our express authorization is prohibited within the meaning of Article L.713-2 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Any copy, reproduction, distribution, in whole or in part, of the content of the site by any means whatsoever is illegal with the exception of a single copy on a single computer and reserved for the exclusively private use of the copyist.

The elements presented on this site are subject to modification without notice and are made available without any guarantee, express or implied, of any kind and cannot give rise to any right to compensation.

It is up to the user of this site to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and / or software from contamination by any viruses circulating on the Internet.

Reproduce in whole or in part in order to sell, distribute, issue, transmit, publish and communicate in any form whatsoever, the data or works protected by copyright attached to the work or to the reproduced data without specific and prior written authorization the holder of the copyright attached to the work or data reproduced.

Reuse any information for commercial or advertising purposes.

Enter data on this site which would modify or be likely to modify the content or appearance of the data or works appearing on this site. The copyright notices must be visible on each copy of the publication whether it is used in whole or in part.

Any unauthorized use of the site or its content, of the information disclosed therein would engage the responsibility of the user and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

Any reproduction or total or partial representation of images, logos, alone or integrated into other elements without the express prior authorization of the Terra America association is prohibited and would engage the responsibility of the user within the meaning of articles L 713- 2 and L 713-3 of the Intellectual Property Code.

Reproduction on electronic media:

Reproduction of all or part of this site on an electronic medium is authorized subject to the addition in a clear and legible manner of the source. http://www.terramerica.fr/ and the mention “Terra America association rights reserved”.
The information used should only be used for personal, associative or professional purposes; any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded.
Any reproduction other than for the private use of the user of the site with a view in particular to public distribution by any means is strictly prohibited without the prior written authorization of the Terra America association.

The creation of hypertext links to the site http: http://www.terramerica.fr :

The site authorizes the establishment of a hypertext link pointing to its content, subject to the prior and express agreement of the Terra America association not to use the technique of deep linking ("deep linking"), it that is to say that the pages of the site http://www.terramerica.fr / must not be nested inside the pages of another site, but accessible by opening a window, mention the source which will point through a hypertext link directly to the targeted content, the information used must not be it only for personal, associative or professional purposes, any use for commercial or advertising purposes is excluded.

Warning ! This authorization does not apply to websites disseminating information of a controversial, pornographic, xenophobic nature or which may, to a greater extent, undermine the sensitivity of the greatest number.

The Terra America association declines all responsibility with regard to the practices and policies of data privacy protection of sites to which we may be linked by hypertext links and urges you to read them.

Site contents:

The information contained on the site is the sole responsibility of their author and does not engage the responsibility of the Terra America association when the latter are not the authors of this information.

In any case, the Terra America association or a third party involved in the creation of this site are not responsible, nor can they be liable to a user or another party, for direct or indirect, special, particular or incidental damages resulting from the '' use of this site or another site linked by a hyperlink, including loss of profit, interruption of business, loss of programs or other data of the user's information management system or other, even if the Terra America association is expressly informed that damage is possible. Your connection to any other external site is at your own risk.

The Terra America Association makes no warranty as to the quality, accuracy, timeliness, order or completeness of the information or documents on this site.

The other documents are presented for information only and do not commit the Terra America association.

Permission to access :

In accordance with Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to computers, files and freedoms, you have the right to access and rectify your personal data. If you want to exercise this right, you just have to write to the Studio La Chocolaterie label by referring to the address mentioned on the site.

In accordance with our principles, this data is never transferred to third parties for commercial or marketing reasons. The Publisher undertakes contractually to ensure the strictest confidentiality of the data thus entrusted, except by judicial injunction.


Cookies and connection witnesses:

Browsing the Site may involve the installation of a "cookie" on your computer.
A "cookie" is a file which records information relating to the navigation of the computer on the Site (the pages consulted, the date and time of the consultation, etc.) that the Terra America association can read during subsequent visits, particularly for analysis.
The retention period for this information is 30 days from the first connection.
The Terra America association informs you about the possibility of opposing the registration of cookies at any time by configuring the browser as follows:
For Mozilla Firefox: Choose the "tool" menu then "Options" Click on the "privacy" icon Locate the "cookie" menu and select the options that suit you.
For Microsoft Internet Explorer: Choose the “Tools” (or “Tools”) menu, then “Internet Options” (or “Internet Options”). Click on the "Confidentiality" tab (or "Confidentiality") select the desired level using the cursor.
For Opera: Choose the “File” menu then “Preferences” Privacy.
For Google Chrome: Choose the “settings” menu then “advanced settings”, select the desired level in the “confidentiality” paragraph.

The Terra America association informs you that an opposition to the registration of cookies may cause difficulties in the use of the Site, or even an inability to use the site.

© Association Terra America, 2021 – Tous droits réservés. Mentions légales du site.

Le présent site est édité par l’association Terra America :

Siège de l’association : 5, rue de l’enclos du port – 56100 LORIENT
Email de contact : contact@terramerica.fr

Hébergeur :

Ce site est hébergé par WordPress

Concept et production :

Exclusive production : Association Terra America

Design : association Terra America et François Denis aux illustrations

Les photos de Fanny Adam et Henri-Jacques Citroën sont signées par Arnaud de Buyzer.

La directrice de la publication est Fanny ADAM, en sa qualité de Présidente de l’association Terra America.

Propriété intellectuelle et droits d’utilisation :

Fanny Adam est propriétaire du contenu de ce site Web qu’elle a mis en ligne.

Le contenu de ce site est protégé par la propriété littéraire et artistique, la convention de Berne et le code de la propriété intellectuelle, Livre I.

L’utilisation de ce site exprime votre consentement sur les conditions d’utilisation. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez vous abstenir d’utiliser ce site. Le contenu de ce site (notamment données, informations, illustrations, etc. …) est protégé par droit d’auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

En conséquence, l’utilisateur du site s’interdit de :

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle des logos, images, scripts, code HTML, balises meta effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans notre autorisation expresse est prohibée au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Toute copie, reproduction, diffusion, intégrale ou partielle, du contenu du site par quelque procédé que ce soit est illicite à l’exception d’une unique copie sur un seul ordinateur et réservée à l’usage exclusivement privé du copiste.

Les éléments présentés dans ce site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à disposition sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite, d’aucune sorte et ne peuvent donner lieu à un quelconque droit à dédommagement.

Il appartient à l’utilisateur de ce site de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par des éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

Reproduire intégralement ou partiellement pour vendre, distribuer, émettre, transmettre, publier et communiquer sous quelque forme que ce soit, les données ou œuvres protégées par le droit d’auteur attaché à l’œuvre ou à la donnée reproduite sans autorisation écrite particulière et préalable du détenteur des droits d’auteur attachés à l’œuvre ou à la donnée reproduite.

Réutiliser toute information dans un but commercial ou publicitaire.

Introduire des données sur ce site qui modifieraient ou seraient susceptibles de modifier le contenu ou l’apparence des données ou œuvres figurant sur ce site. Les mentions du droit d’auteur (copyright) devront être visibles sur chaque exemplaire de la publication que cette dernière soit utilisée en tout ou partie.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de son contenu, des informations qui y sont divulguées engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle des images, logos, seules ou intégrées à d’autres éléments sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de l’association Terra America est prohibée et engagerait la responsabilité de l’utilisateur au sens des articles L 713-2 et L 713-3 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

La reproduction sur support électronique :

La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support électronique est autorisée sous réserve de l’ajout de façon claire et lisible de la source http://www.terramerica.fr/ et de la mention « association Terra America droits réservés ».
Les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles ; toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.
Toute reproduction, autrement que pour l’usage privé de l’utilisateur du site en vue notamment d’une diffusion publique par n’importe quel moyen est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de l’association Terra America.

La création de liens hypertextes vers le site http : http://www.terramerica.fr :

Le site autorise la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve d’un accord préalable et exprès de l’association Terra America de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond (« deep linking »), c’est-à-dire que les pages du site http://www.terramerica.fr /ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais accessible par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre, mentionner la source qui pointera grâce à un lien hypertexte directement sur le contenu visé, les informations utilisées ne doivent l’être qu’à des fins personnelles, associatives ou professionnelles, toute utilisation à des fins commerciales ou publicitaires est exclue.

Attention ! Cette autorisation ne s’applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

L’association Terra America décline toute responsabilité en ce qui concerne les pratiques et les politiques de protection de la confidentialité des données des sites auxquels nous pouvons être reliés par des liens hypertextes et vous engageons à en prendre connaissance.

Contenus du site :

Les informations contenues sur le site engagent seule la responsabilité de leur auteur et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’association Terra America lorsque ces dernier ne sont pas les auteurs des ces informations.

En aucun cas, l’association Terra America ou un tiers impliqué dans la création de ce site ne sont responsables, ni ne peuvent être redevables à un utilisateur ou une autre partie, des dommages directs ou indirects, spéciaux, particuliers ou accessoires découlant de l’utilisation de ce site ou d’un autre site relié par un hyperlien, notamment des pertes de profit, de l’interruption des affaires, des pertes de programmes ou d’autres données du système de gestion de l’information de l’utilisateur ou autre, même si l’association Terra America est expressément informé que des dommages sont possibles. Votre connexion à tout autre site extérieur est à vos risques exclusifs.

L’association Terra America ne donne pas de garantie quant à la qualité, l’exactitude, l’actualité, l’ordre ou l’exhaustivité de l’information ou des documents dans ce site.

Les autres documents sont présentés à titre informatif et ne sauraient engager l’association Terra America

Droit d’accès :

Conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification aux données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous voulez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit d’écrire au le label Studio La Chocolaterie en vous reportant à l’adresse mentionnée sur le site.

En conformité avec nos principes, ces données ne sont jamais cédées à des tiers pour des raisons commerciales ou marketing. L’Editeur s’engage contractuellement à assurer la plus stricte confidentialité des données ainsi confiées, sauf injonction judiciaire.


Cookies et témoins de connexion :

La navigation sur le Site peut impliquer l’implantation d’un « cookie » dans votre l’ordinateur.
Un « cookie » est un fichier qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le Site (les pages consultées, la date et l’heure de la consultation, etc.) que l’association Terra America pourra lire lors des visites ultérieures et ce notamment à fin d’analyse.
La durée de conservation de ces informations est de 30 jours à partir de la première connexion.
L’association Terra America vous informe sur la possibilité de s’opposer à tout moment à l’enregistrement de cookies en configurant le navigateur de la manière suivante :
Pour Mozilla Firefox : Choisissez le menu « outil  » puis « Options » Cliquez sur l’icône « vie privée » Repérez le menu « cookie » et sélectionnez les options qui vous conviennent.
Pour Microsoft Internet Explorer: Choisissez le menu « Outils » (ou « Tools »), puis « Options Internet » (ou « Internet Options »). Cliquez sur l’onglet « Confidentialité » (ou « Confidentiality ») sélectionnez le niveau souhaité à l’aide du curseur.
Pour Opéra : Choisissez le menu « Fichier » puis « Préférences » Vie Privée.
Pour Google Chrome : Choisissez le menu « paramètres » puis « paramètres avancés », sélectionnez le niveau souhaité dans le paragraphe « confidentialité ».

L’association Terra America vous informe qu’une opposition à l’enregistrement de cookies peut entraîner des difficultés dans l’utilisation du Site, voir une impossibilité d’utiliser le site.